top of page

2020 Business & Citizenship Recipients Announced

Release by Stettler Board of Trade September 21, 2020 @ 9:00 AM published at 9:51AM

President Dave Goodwin and the Executive of the Stettler Regional Board of Trade & Community Development are pleased to announce the 2020 recipients of the Stettler

Business & Citizenship Awards:

Male Citizen of the Year - Malcolm Fischer

Female Citizen of the Year - Karin Phibbs

Youth Citizen of the Year - Dakota Derr

Business of the Year - Brenda's Cozy Cafe Small Business of the Year - Shell Stettler

Corporate Citizen of the Year - Stettler Dodge

Stettler Ambassador of the Year - Terry Chesla, Remax

Employer of the Year - McDonalds Stettler Customer Service Award - The Coffee Tree

Marketing Award - Rairdan Services Inc.

Business Service Award - Ember Graphics

Stettler’s Best Kept Secret - Heartland Stationers The Stettler Awards Gala has been a prestigious event for many years where we have an opportunity to honour the accomplishments of our local businesses and citizens and this year is no exception. The 2020 Business and Citizenship Awards Gala will be held Thursday, October 22 by invitation only. The Stettler Public Library will be providing a live stream of the event for the public to view on the Stettler Regional Board of Trade and Community Development Facebook page. Join us in celebrating business and citizenship in Stettler.

Stettler Regional Board of Trade and Community Development Dave Goodwin President 403-742-3602 Donna Morris Project Manager 403-742-3181


bottom of page